Oh NO!! It has happened . . . I’m Boring!!

shocked cat

So, I was scrolling through some of my very first blog posts this morning and found myself giggling away at my scribbles and nonsense and it suddenly dawned on me . . . .

I’m not as funny any more, in fact, I’m actually rather . . . Oh MY gosh . . . BORING!!

When did this happen? And why didn’t anyone give me the heads up? 

“Hey Ash, I just wanted to tell you something, now don’t be offended, but . . .  well . . .  dude, you’re boring”

I’m just going to put this out there folks, nobody (and I mean NOBODY) enjoys that moment when you look at yourself in the mirror and there, staring you in the face, is a lack lustre, saggy version of you . . . and yep, she is boring. awesome.

This is a blogger’s nightmare, it is time to take action!

So I have come up with a plan. I, Ashley Elizabeth Colhoun, will be attending Blogging University.

Well, kind of, almost, in a round about way.

 

The Daily Post, have a ‘Writing 101: Building a Blogging Habit’ course, which helps those out there that have lost their gloss and need guidance back to the land of the exciting and witty and hilarious.

Come at me habit!

 

Lets hope this helps, otherwise I run the very real risk of dying a lonely and very quiet death buried in a pile of instruction manuals and crossword puzzles . . . joys

 

Leave a Reply

