Shade from the summer rays

on the hunt for some fabulous sunnies

So summer is here, and despite all the terrifying and very boisterous thunder storms we have been experiencing for the past week, when the sun shines it certainly does a smashing job.

I have come to realisation that I am in need of a nice pair of sunglasses . . . so I am on the hunt for the perfect pair to spend my sweltering summer with.

I was wondering, what are your preferred style of shield from the sun’s rays?

I’m absolutely loving the shades shown above, so glamorous! Rather reminds me of classic cars, the sweeping lines and flamboyant rear wings

Simply gorgeous!

For me, there is nothing that quite finishes of an outfit like the perfect pair of sunnies and a lush lippy.

Ahhhh, the joys of being a woman 😉

Cast your style vote . . .

 

 

Leave a Reply

