Vote 1 for Vodka

Vote 1 for Vodka

So today I have to make myself all pretty and trot on down to the school around the corner to cast my vote.

The past few weeks have been a nightmare, the television screen has been plastered with torturous advertisement after torturous advertisement – cheap shot after cheap shot – fumbling and bumbling – hidden truths.

Do be honest, I’m just relieved that it will all be over . . . at least for a little while.

Do you think they will mind if go all the way for vodka?
After all, vodka is the only thing that has got me through this long-winded and painful election process.

Vodka baby, you got my vote!

Leave a Reply

