Europe is Calling

Europe's Calling

Today I can hear Europe calling my name . . . screaming it out in fact

Yesterday my darling fiance mentioned the international exchange program offered at our university and since then I can’t stop thinking about how wonderful it would be to return to Europe again, this time spending more than a couple of days in the cities I loved most.

I remember when we left Paris, I was undoubtedly disappointed that I had only a measly 2 days to explore such a gorgeous and inspiring city. I would give anything to return.

Not to mention Switzerland – that place is just MAGIC

Oh Europe, how I love you

one step at a time Ashley, one step at a time

 

Leave a Reply

