Impossible to Kill – Trust me, in my home, this is a blessing!

Impossible to Kill - Trust me, in my home, this is a blessing!

Succulents are my kind of plant . . . gifted with the natural ability to kill any flower or shrub that crosses my path (they call me ‘Black-Thumb-Big-Booty-Hoe’) it is most likely fate that my absolute favourite plant happens to be of the succulent variety.

Near impossible to kill and yet simply exquisite, what more can I ask for really?

Just want to fill my flat with these bad boys, I have an array of empty plant pots scattered around and I think its about time I got over the sudden mass deaths of my beloved herb collection that inhabited my home back in 2010 . . .

I think I have finally healed, I’m pretty sure I now have closure and can wholeheartedly give myself openly to a new plant/human relationship.

I think its time

.
. .
. . .
. .
.

Wish me luck

Leave a Reply

