I would love you forever . . .

20130722-164158.jpg

If someone were to walk through my door right now with these bad boys, I think it’s safe to say that I would wholeheartedly love them till the day I die.

Today is one of those cold and dreary ones and my cup if tea looks so lonely sitting there all on its lonesome . . . A cupcake (or two) would make this moment complete.

Cupcake Jeebus, if you are out there, please answer my plea – I really need you to come through for me right now. C’mon homie, do me a solid.

Leave a Reply

